The quality group

business-front-pet-food-1920x1424

Competence in
pet food

Pet Food

Product variety for dogs and cats

In 1987, heristo aktiengesellschaft entered the pet food business and has been continuously expanding it ever since. A good example of this is saturn petcare. Whether wet food, snacks, dry or dairy products for dogs and cats - with over 30 years of experience, state-of-the-art machinery and our 1,000 employees at three locations (Germany, the Netherlands and the USA), saturn petcare has developed into one of the most successful manufacturers of pet food in the private label sector.

With animonda petcare, heristo also has a genuine brand company in its portfolio: With a consistent focus on nutritional requirements, animonda petcare stands for pet food with professional standards. animonda offers premium pet food that is optimally tailored to the needs of dogs and cats. The innovative start-up BugBell rounds off the portfolio of pet food companies.

hero-saturn-petcare
heristo-group-saturn-petcare-brand

Market leader

saturn petcare

saturn petcare is one of the leading pet food manufacturers in Europe and produces private labels in all major pet food categories. In recent years, the company has consistently expanded its core competence in wet food to include dry food, snacks and baked goods. The range includes innovative convenience, functional food, wellness and life cycle products.

To saturn petcare
hero-animonda
heristo-group-animonda-brand

high quality pet food

animonda

animonda petcare stands for top performance in pet food. Since its foundation in 1991, animonda has consistently focused on the nutritional requirements of animals and markets its products exclusively through specialist retailers, breeders and veterinarians.

To animonda
key-image-bug-bell
heristo-group-bugbell-brand

Innovation

BugBell

BugBell dog food with alternative protein sources: proof that animal love and environmental protection can complement each other. Carefully coordinated with leading dog nutrition experts and veterinarians, BugBell ensures a balanced diet with all essential nutrients and superfoods.

To BugBell

heristo.
The quality group.

heristo aktiengesellschaft
Parkstraße 44 – 46
49214 Bad Rothenfelde

The quality group

business-front-pet-food-1920x1424

Kompetenz in Sachen Heimtiernahrung

Pet Food

Produkt­vielfalt für Hunde und Katzen

1987 erschloss die heristo aktiengesellschaft das Geschäftsfeld Heimtiernahrung und baut es seither kontinuierlich aus. Ein gutes Beispiel dafür ist saturn petcare. Ob Feuchtfutter, Snacks, Trocken- oder Milchprodukte für Hunde und Katzen – mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung, modernsten Maschinenparks und unseren 1.000 Mitarbeitern an drei Standorten (Deutschland, Niederlande und USA) hat sich saturn petcare zu einem der erfolgreichsten Hersteller für Heimtiernahrung im Private-Label-Bereich entwickelt.

Mit animonda petcare hat heristo aber auch ein echtes Markenunternehmen im Portfolio: Mit konsequenter Fokussierung auf die ernährungs­physiologischen Erfordernisse steht animonda petcare für Tiernahrung mit professionellem Anspruch. animonda bietet Premiumtiernahrung, die optimal auf die Bedürfnisse von Hunden und Katzen ausgerichtet ist. Das innovative Start-up BugBell rundet das Portfolio von Unternehmen rund um Tiernahrung ab.

hero-saturn-petcare
heristo-group-saturn-petcare-brand

Marktführer

saturn petcare

saturn petcare zählt zu den führenden Heimtiernahrungsherstellern in Europa und produziert Handelsmarken in allen maßgeblichen Pet-Food-Kategorien. Die Kernkompetenz im Bereich Nassnahrung hat das Unternehmen in den letzten Jahren konsequent auf Trockennahrung, Snacks und Backwaren ausgedehnt. Das Angebot umfasst innovative Convenience-, Functional-Food-,Wellness- und Life-Cycle-Artikel.

Zu saturn petcare
hero-animonda
heristo-group-animonda-brand

high quality pet food

animonda

animonda petcare steht für Spitzenleistungen in der Tiernahrung. Seit der Gründung 1991 richtet sich animonda konsequent auf die ernährungsphysiologischen Erfordernisse der Tiere aus und vermarktet seine Produkte ausschließlich über den beratenden Fachhandel, über Züchter und über Tierärzte.

Zu animonda
key-image-bug-bell
heristo-group-bugbell-brand

Innovation

BugBell

BugBell Hundefutter mit alternativen Proteinquellen: der Beweis, dass sich Tierliebe und Umweltschutz ergänzen können. Sorgfältig abgestimmt mit führenden Hunde­ernährungs­experten und Tierärzten, stellt BugBell eine ausgewogene Ernährung mit allen essenziellen Nährstoffen und Superfoods sicher.

Zu BugBell

heristo.
The quality group.

heristo aktiengesellschaft
Parkstraße 44 – 46
49214 Bad Rothenfelde