The quality group

business-front-human-food-1920x1424

Varied enjoy­ment- highest quality

Human Food

Meat processing and ready meals

As a family-run company in its fourth generation, heristo aktiengesellschaft has developed into a very successful group. With more than a dozen companies, we are one of the highest-turnover corporate groups in the German food industry.

Our focus is on the production of private labels for the leading discounters and retailers in Europe. The basis of our success: the individual strengths of our employees and a consistent focus on quality.

stockmeyer
heristo-group-stockmeyer-brand

Our classic

Stockmeyer

Stockmeyer has stood for traditional sausage specialties for over100 years. All of heristo aktiengesellschaft's meat processing activities are combined in the Stockmeyer Group. A differentiated brand portfolio and the constant adaptation of products and the product range to changing eating habits and modern consumer trends are the division's outstanding success factors. It includes the Westfälische Fleischwarenfabrik Stockmeyer GmbH (Sassenberg-Füchtorf) and the Polish manufacturer Balcerzak (Sława, Poland). The range is primarily presented in self-service packaging. The company includes the brands "Stockmeyer - Deutsche Markenwurst", "frohNATUR" and "Ferdi Fuchs" with its hearty snacks and bread toppings for young and old.

To Stockmeyer
balcerzak_2
balcerzak

Eastern Europe

Balcerzak

Since 2001, the Stockmeyer Group has been tapping into the potential for meat and sausage products in Eastern European countries via Balcerzak. Balcerzak already sells its range of classic sausage products and Polish specialties in Poland, the Czech Republic, Slovakia and Germany.

To Balcerzak
ferdi-fuchs
logo-ferdifuchs-xl

Snack

Ferdi Fuchs

Whether practical mini sausages for on the go or the super tasty mini meat sausage on bread, hearty salami or creamy liver sausage: the heristo brand Ferdi Fuchs has something for every taste and every occasion. The Stockmeyer company introduced Ferdi Fuchs mini sausages for children back in the mid-1990s. Ferdi Fuchs products contain additional vitamins and calcium and make an important contribution to a balanced diet.

To Ferdi Fuchs
buss_3
heristo-group-buss-brand

Fine Food

Buss

The Buss fine food division offers top quality, sophisticated creations and a wide range of products. For over 70 years, Buss has stood for variety and top quality in the production of ready meals. In Ottersberg near Bremen, the company produces fresh ready meals, stews, delicatessen soups, international and regional specialties with and without refrigeration in a state-of-the-art production facility.

To Buss
hero-youcook-alternative
heristo-group-youcook-brand

New freshness

YOUCOOK

Making the world a little tastier is the motto of this young company from Cologne. YOUCOOK conjures up the authentic taste of Asian street food stalls and cookshops directly at home or in the office. The meals, which consist only of high-quality ingredients and naturally contain no artificial preservatives or flavor enhancers, can be prepared within four minutes. So you don't need a great restaurant around the corner or an expensive delivery service to enjoy a quick and tasty meal. YOUCOOK dishes are easily available in the supermarket.

To YOUCOOK
keyimage-consup
heristo-group-consup-brand

Food logistics

conSup

The wholesale and foreign trade activities of heristo aktiengesellschaft are combined in the conSup business division. miller conSup handles the export and import of finished products for heristo aktiengesellschaft companies from Hamburg. Branded companies from other areas of the food industry also rely on this expertise.

To conSup
meat2000-rinder
logo-header@2x

Meat wholesale

Meat 2000

The experts for beef from South America: Meat 2000 has been importing meat specialties since 1981 and has developed into one of the leading importers of premium meat from South America in particular. With experience, reliability, good contacts and, above all, transparency, Meat 2000 ensures maximum enjoyment.

To Meat 2000

heristo.
The quality group.

heristo aktiengesellschaft
Parkstraße 44 – 46
49214 Bad Rothenfelde

The quality group

business-front-human-food-1920x1424

Vielfältiger Genuß - höchste Qualität

Human Food

Fleisch­veredelung und Fertig­gerichte

Als familiengeführtes Unternehmen in vierter Generation hat sich die heristo aktiengesellschaft zu einer sehr erfolgreichen Gruppe entwickelt. Mit mehr als einem Dutzend Unternehmen gehören wir zu den umsatzstärksten Unternehmensgruppen der deutschen Nahrungsmittelindustrie.

Unser Fokus liegt dabei auf der Produktion von Handelsmarken für die führenden Discounter und Handelshäuser in Europa. Basis unseres Erfolgs: die individuellen Stärken unserer Mitarbeiter und die konsequente Fokussierung auf Qualität. 

stockmeyer
heristo-group-stockmeyer-brand

Unser Klassiker

Stockmeyer

Seit über100 Jahren steht Stockmeyer für traditionelle Wurstspezialitäten. In der Stockmeyer-Gruppe sind sämtliche Aktivitäten der Fleischveredelung der heristo aktiengesellschaft zusammengefasst. Ein differenziertes Markenportfolio und die ständige Anpassung der Produkte und des Sortiments an sich ändernde Verzehrgewohnheiten und moderne Konsumtrends sind die herausragenden Erfolgsfaktoren der Sparte. Zu ihr gehören die Westfälische Fleischwarenfabrik Stockmeyer GmbH (Sassenberg-Füchtorf) und der polnische Hersteller Balcerzak (Sława, Polen). Das Sortiment wird in erster Linie SB-verpackt präsentiert. Zum Unternehmen gehören die Marken »Stockmeyer – Deutsche Markenwurst«, »frohNATUR« und »Ferdi Fuchs« mit seinen herzhaften Snacks und Brotbelägen für Groß und Klein.

Zu Stockmeyer
balcerzak_2
balcerzak

Osteuropa

Balcerzak

Seit 2001 erschließt die Stockmeyer-Gruppe über Balcerzak das Potenzial für Fleisch- und Wurstprodukte auch in den osteuropäischen Ländern. Balcerzak vertreibt sein Sortiment aus klassischen Wurstprodukten und polnischen Spezialitäten bereits in Polen, in Tschechien, in der Slowakei und in Deutschland.

Zu Balcerzak
ferdi-fuchs
logo-ferdifuchs-xl

Snack

Ferdi Fuchs

Ob praktische Mini Würstchen für unterwegs oder die superleckere Mini Fleischwurst auf´s Brot, deftige Salami oder cremige Leberwurst: Die heristo-Marke Marke Ferdi Fuchs hat für jeden Geschmack und jede Gelegenheit etwas dabei. Das Unternehmen Stockmeyer führte bereits Mitte der 1990er-Jahre Ferdi Fuchs Mini-Würstchen für Kinder ein. Die Ferdi Fuchs-Produkte enthalten zusätzliche Vitamine und Kalzium und leisten einen wichtigen Beitrag zur ausgewogenen Ernährung.

Zu Ferdi Fuchs
buss_3
heristo-group-buss-brand

Fine Food

Buss

Die Sparte Buss fine food bietet beste Qualität, raffinierte Kreationen und eine breite Produktpalette. Buss bürgt seit über 70 Jahren für Vielfalt und höchste Qualität bei der Produktion von Fertiggerichten. In Ottersberg bei Bremen stellt das Unternehmen in einer hochmodernen Fertigungsstätte frische Fertiggerichte, Eintöpfe, Feinkostsuppen, internationale und regionale Spezialitäten mit und ohne Kühlung her.

Zu Buss
hero-youcook-alternative
heristo-group-youcook-brand

Neue Frische

YOUCOOK

Die Welt ein bisschen leckerer machen, das ist das Motto des jungen Unternehmens aus Köln. YOUCOOK zaubert den authentischen Geschmack asiatischer Streetfood-Stände und Garküchen direkt nach Hause oder ins Büro. Die Mahlzeiten, die nur aus hochwertigen Zutaten bestehen und selbstverständlich keine künstlichen Konservierungsstoffe oder Geschmacksverstärker enthalten, können binnen vier Minuten zubereitet werden. Für leckeres und schnelles Essen braucht es also weder ein tolles Restaurant um die Ecke noch einen teuren Lieferservice. Die YOUCOOK-Gerichte gibt es ganz einfach im Supermarkt.

Zu YOUCOOK
keyimage-consup
heristo-group-consup-brand

Lebensmittellogistik

conSup

Im Geschäftsfeld conSup sind die Groß- und Außenhandelsaktivitäten der heristo aktiengesellschaft zusammengefasst. miller conSup übernimmt von Hamburg aus den Export und Import von Fertigprodukten für Gesellschaften der heristo aktiengesellschaft. Auf dieses Know-how greifen auch Markenartikler aus anderen Bereichen der Nahrungsmittelindustrie zurück. 

Zu conSup
meat2000-rinder
logo-header@2x

Fleischgroßhandel

Meat 2000

Die Experten für Rindfleisch aus Südamerika: Seit 1981 importiert Meat 2000 Fleischspezialitäten und hat sich zu einem der führenden Importeure insbesondere für Premiumfleisch aus Südamerika entwickelt. Mit Erfahrung, Verlässlichkeit, guten Kontakten und vor allem Transparenz sorgt Meat 2000 für höchsten Genuss.

Zu Meat 2000

heristo.
The quality group.

heristo aktiengesellschaft
Parkstraße 44 – 46
49214 Bad Rothenfelde