saturn petcare group
saturn petcare
Saturn Petcare Animonda animonda Integra Project

In 1987, heristo aktiengesellschaft founded the business sector petfood, continuously expanding it since then. With manufacturing plants in Germany and the Netherlands this business has become the top-selling sector of the holding.

saturn petcare is one of the leading manufacturers of pet food in Europe and produces brand names in all significant pet food categories. During the last years, the company has expanded its core competence in the area of wet food to dry food, snacks and baked goods. The range of products includes innovative convenience, functional-food, wellness and life-cycle products.

animonda petcare stands for top-quality pet food. Since its establishment in 1991, animonda has been consistently aligning its products towards the nutritional-physiological requirements of the animals and exclusively markets its products via specialised retailers, breeders and veterinarians.

Further information on the Internet at:

ADDRESS
heristo aktiengesellschaft
Parkstraße 44-46
Germany D-49214 Bad Rothenfelde
Tel.: 05424 299-0
Fax: 05424 299-111
E-Mail:

saturn petcare group
saturn petcare
Saturn Petcare Animonda animonda Integra Project

1987 gründete die heristo aktiengesellschaft das Geschäftsfeld Heimtiernahrung und baute es seither kontinuierlich aus. Mit Produktionsstätten in Deutschland und in den Niederlanden erreichte diese Sparte eine vielbeachtete Umsatzstärke.

saturn petcare zählt zu den führenden Heimtiernahrungsherstellern in Europa und produziert Handelsmarken in allen maßgeblichen Petfood-Kategorien. Die Kernkompetenz im Bereich Nassnahrung hat das Unternehmen in den letzten Jahren konsequent auf Trockennahrung, Snacks und Backwaren ausgedehnt. Das Angebot umfasst innovative Convenience-, Functional-Food-,Wellness und Life-Cycle-Artikel.

animonda petcare steht für Spitzenleistungen in der Tiernahrung. Seit der Gründung 1991 richtet sich animonda konsequent auf die ernährungsphysiologischen Erfordernisse der Tiere aus und vermarktet seine Produkte ausschließlich über den beratenden Fachhandel, über Züchter und über Tierärzte.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie im Internet unter:

ADRESSE
heristo aktiengesellschaft
Parkstraße 44-46
Germany 49214 Bad Rothenfelde
Tel.: 05424 299-0
Fax: 05424 299-111
E-Mail: