Appel fine food
Appel fine food
Appel Norda Buss Youcook Steak Meister LikeMeat

The business sector Appel fine food comprised of the companies Appel Feinkost (Cuxhaven, Germany), Norda Fisch Feinkost (Cuxhaven) and Buss (Ottersberg, Germany), offers excellent quality, exquisite creations and a wide range of products. Soups, stews, convenience food, fresh and non-refridgerated, as well as canned fish, mayonnaise, tartar sauce and spicy sauces are included in the product portfolio of the delicatessen specialists.

For more than 125 years, the fish and delicatessen specialist Appel whose trademark is a lobster, convinces with innovative products and delicate taste. The company pioneers in many fields, especially in the field of canned fish with herring, mackerel and fine fish fillets, tuna fish and sardines. In Cuxhaven, situated in close proximity to the sea, which thereby guarantees the fastest possible handling of the raw product, Appel produces mayonnaise, tartar sauce and other delicatessen products.

For more than 60 years, Buss has guaranteed an enormous variety and outstanding quality in the production of convenience food. In Ottersberg near Bremen the company produces, in a state-of-the-art manufacturing plant, fresh convenience food, stews, delicatessen soups, refridgerated and non-refridgerated as well as international and regional specialties.

The startup company, YOUCOOK, rustles up good food on the table with fresh ingredients. With no-frills and in less than 10 minutes. How do they do it? It's really very simple: YOUCOOK puts together the ingredients and does all the preparation (washing, chopping etc.). The consumer can relax and concentrate on the cooking, without having to seek out all the ingredients at the weekly market, and have a delicious dish ready in no time at all. The YOUCOOK range also includes desserts and snacks for between meals.

LikeMeat combines what was long considered inconceivable: vegan food but with the bite and taste of meat. LikeMeat products are made with organic soy and peas, are rich in protein and fibre, as well as, gluten-, lactose- and GMO-free. In total, the range includes six organic products – chicken-style chunks, kebab-style chunks, gyros strips, mincemeat, grilled chicken paprika and pulled pork. In addition, there are four classics: schnitzel, nuggets, bratwurst and a new product – ham sausages, made from pea protein. LikeMeat is further expanding its pea-based range with two Asian innovations. All products are available from food retailers.

Steakmeister manufactures fresh and frozen meat products for retail, home delivery and catering customers. Besides game, goulash and meat strips, the range specializes in beef, lamb, ostrich and pork steak portions.

Further information on the Internet at:

ADDRESS
heristo aktiengesellschaft
Parkstraße 44-46
Germany D-49214 Bad Rothenfelde
Tel.: 05424 299-0
Fax: 05424 299-111
E-Mail:

Appel fine food
Appel fine food
Appel Norda Buss Youcook Steak Meister LikeMeat

Die Sparte Appel fine food mit den Firmen Appel Feinkost (Cuxhaven), Norda Fisch Feinkost (Cuxhaven) und Buss (Ottersberg), bietet beste Qualität, raffinierte Kreationen und eine breite Produktpalette. Zum Portfolio dieser Feinkostspezialisten gehören Suppen, Eintöpfe, Fertiggerichte, frisch und ungekühlt sowie Fischdauerkonserven, Mayonnaise, Remoulade und Würzsaucen.

Seit mehr als 125 Jahren überzeugt Appel mit dem Hummer im Markenzeichen mit innovativen Produkten und exklusivem Geschmack. Das Unternehmen ist in vielen Bereichen Vorreiter, gerade bei Fischdauerkonserven mit Herings-, Makrelen und Feinfischfilets, bei Thunfisch und bei Sardinen. Daneben stellt Appel am Standort Cuxhaven, der mit seiner Nähe zum Meer die schnellstmögliche Verarbeitung der Rohstoffe garantiert, Mayonnaise, Remoulade und andere Feinkostprodukte her.

Buss bürgt seit über 60 Jahren für Vielfalt und höchste Qualität bei der Produktion von Fertiggerichten. In Ottersberg bei Bremen stellt das Unternehmen in einer hochmodernen Fertigungsstätte frische Fertiggerichte, Eintöpfe, Feinkostsuppen, internationale und regionale Spezialitäten mit und ohne Kühlung her.

Die Welt ein bisschen leckerer machen, das ist das Motto des jungen Unternehmens aus Köln. YOUCOOK zaubert den authentischen Geschmack asiatischer Street-Food Stände und Garküchen direkt nach Hause oder ins Büro. Die Mahlzeiten , die nur aus hochwertigen Zutaten bestehen und selbstverständlich keine künstliche Konservierungsstoffe oder Geschmacksverstärker enthalten, können binnen 4 Minuten zubereitet werden. Für leckeres und schnelles Essen braucht es also weder ein tolles Restaurant um die Ecke, noch einen teuren Lieferservice. Die YOUCOOK Gerichte gibt es jetzt bequem im Supermarkt.

LikeMeat vereint, was lange Zeit als undenkbar galt: Vegane Lebensmittel, aber mit dem Biss und Geschmack von Fleisch. Die Produkte von LikeMeat werden auf Basis von Bio Soja und Erbsen hergestellt, sind protein- und ballaststoffreich sowie gluten-, laktose- und gentechnikfrei. Insgesamt umfasst das Sortiment sechs Bio-Produkte – Filetstücke Hähnchen-Art, Filetstücke Döner-Art, Gyros Streifen, Hack sowie Grilled Chicken Paprika und Pulled Pork. Daneben gibt es noch die vier Klassiker: Schnitzel, Nuggets und Bratwurst sowie das Neuprodukt Schinken Bratwurst aus Erbsenprotein. LikeMeat baut das Sortiment aus Erbse mit zwei Asia-Innovationen weiter aus. Die Produkte sind im Lebensmitteleinzelhandel erhältlich.

Steakmeister stellt frische und tiefgekühlte Fleischprodukte für Einzelhandel, Heimdienst und Kunden aus der Gastronomie her. Schwerpunkte des Sortiments sind neben Wildspezialitäten, Gulasch und Geschnetzeltes, portionierte Steaks vom Rind, Lamm, Strauß und Schweinefilet.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie im Internet unter:

ADRESSE
heristo aktiengesellschaft
Parkstraße 44-46
Germany 49214 Bad Rothenfelde
Tel.: 05424 299-0
Fax: 05424 299-111
E-Mail: